You do not have permission to edit this page, for the following reason:
The action you have requested is limited to users in one of the groups: Administrators, Bureaucrats, Editors, Reviewers, Book_publisher.
'''UserMerge''' extension allows wiki users with the ''usermerge'' permission (Bureaucrat by default) to merge one Wiki user's account with another Wiki user's account.
The extension allows to
*merge (refer contributions, texts, watchlists, edit count of a first account A to a second account B
*delete the first account A after the merge (option box)
*you cannot delete a user A without having merged the user A to B
*you cannot merge your own account (logged-in user) into a different user
*if you omit the "New User" field, then the extension auto-populates the New User as "Anonymous" (user_id 0), and ask you to confirm a merge to Anonymous. This is used for user deletion: you first empty (merge to user 0) contributions of a user A, and then delete the user A.
*If your version of the extension complains about an empty "New User" field you can fill in "Anonymous".
For more information please visit [https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Extension:UserMerge MediaWiki].