|Ask for confirmation that an article was read by certain users|
|License:||-"-" is not in the list (ISC, MIT, WTFPL, GPL v2+, GPL v2+ and MIT, GPL v3+, GPL v3, GPL v3 only, GPL v2+ and BSD 3 Clause) of allowed values for the "BSExtensionInfoLicense" property.|
Read Confirmation ask for confirmation that an article was read by certain users. Responsible editors for an article will get an request to confirm that they have read the article.
For the user who has been assigned to a specific page, a prominent message block appears at the beginning of the page for read verification. This will appear every time the page is accessed until the confirmation has actually been made
Check reading confirmation
When all prompted users have confirmed the current version of the article, the circle in Access Management changes from red to green in the "Read" column. More details about the confirmation, e.g. The date of the confirmation, you will be found in the read confirmation logbook (see below).
The assignments are removed either via the delete button above the list in the access management or in the "Actions" column. First, activate the corresponding article.
The assignments for an article can only be deleted completely
The logbooks of ReadConfirmation
In the assignment manager you will find two icons in the "Actions" column, which lead to two logbooks
The assignment logbook is a special page that lists all assignments and their deletions with date and actor
- The read-only confirmation log shows all confirmations of the assigned users..
ReadConfirmation requires PageAssignments.